Taylor / Detroit Michigan Campus | Trainco Truck Driving Schools

At Trainco® Taylor in the metro Detroit area, we offer a full service CDL training program. Our two week Auto-Shift program runs Monday – Saturday, 8:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m., and our 5-week night class runs Monday through Friday 5:30 to 11:30 pm. Whatever schedule you choose, our experienced instructors will help you become a capable and professional driver.

We are Michigan Works! approved, so if you qualify, your tuition for our truck driver training program could be free.

This campus is approved for veterans benefits for eligible beneficiaries. Learn More.

View Class Schedule >

Day Class: 8:00am – 6:00pm Monday – Saturday
2 Weeks/Automatic – 3 Weeks/Manual
Start End Holidays during this period
Monday, October 8, 2018 Saturday, October 20, 2018  
Monday, October 15, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018  
Monday, October 22, 2018 Saturday, November 3, 2018  
Monday, October 29, 2018 Saturday, November 10, 2018  
Monday, November 5, 2018 Saturday, November 17, 2018  
Monday, November 12, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Thanksgiving – Nov. 22nd & 23rd
Monday, November 26, 2018 Saturday, December 8, 2018  
Monday, December 3, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018  
Monday, December 10, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018  
Monday, January 7, 2018 Saturday, January 19, 2018  
Monday, January 14, 2018 Saturday, January 26, 2018  
Monday, January 21, 2018 Saturday, February 2, 2018  
Monday, January 28, 2018 Saturday, February 9, 2018  
Monday, February 4, 2018 Saturday, February 16, 2018  
Night Class: 5:30pm – 11:30pm Monday – Friday
5 Weeks
Start End Holidays during this period
Monday, November 5, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Thanksgiving – Nov. 22nd & 23rd
Monday, January 7, 2019 Friday, February 8, 2019  
Monday, February 11, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019  
Monday, March 18, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019  
Monday, April 22, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019  
Weekend Class (Sunday) 14 weeks 8:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Call our Taylor, MI Campus at (734) 374-5000 for details!

Apply Today



*indicates required field

Trainco Taylor, Michigan Campus

22299 Eureka Road
Taylor, Michigan 48180

Phone: 734-374-5000
Fax: 734-374-5005
Toll-Free: 877-55-DRIVE

Get Directions