Perrysburg Ohio Campus | Trainco Truck Driving Schools

The main Trainco® campus is located in Perrysburg, serving Toledo and Northwest Ohio. Our Perrysburg campus has a great classroom facility, a wide variety of trucks to train on, and plenty of room for practicing the skills you’ll need to get your CDL. Need a CDL test site?

Enroll in our full service driver training program, and you can finish in as little as four weeks with our day classes, and only five weeks with our night classes. Our instructors are experienced truck drivers that take a hands-on approach and a supportive attitude to help you succeed.

Our Perrysburg campus is approved for veterans benefits for eligible beneficiaries. Learn More.

View Class Schedule >

Day Class: 8:00am – 6:00pm Monday – Thursday
4 Weeks
Start End Holidays during this period
Monday August 7, 2017 Thursday August 31, 2017  
Monday August 14, 2017 Friday September 8, 2017 Labor Day – Sept. 4
Monday August 21, 2017 Thursday September 14, 2017 Labor Day – Sept. 4
Monday August 28, 2017 Thursday September 21, 2017 Labor Day – Sept. 4
Tuesday September 5, 2017 Thursday September 28, 2017 Labor Day – Sept. 4
Monday September 11, 2017 Thursday, October 5, 2017  
monday September 18, 2017 Thursday, October 12, 2017  
Monday September 25, 2017 Thursday, October 19, 2017  
Monday, October 2, 2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017  
Monday, October 9, 2017 Thursday, November 2, 2017  
Monday, October 16, 2017 Thursday, November 9, 2017  
Monday, October 23, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017  
Monday, October 30, 2017 Thursday, November 21, 2017 Thanksgiving – Nov. 23 & 24
Monday, November 6, 2017 Friday, December 1, 2017 Thanksgiving – Nov. 23 & 24
Monday, November 13, 2017 Thursday, December 7, 2017 Thanksgiving – Nov. 23 & 24
Night Class: 5:30pm – 11:30pm Monday – Friday
5 Weeks
Start End Holidays during this period
Monday August 14, 2017 Friday September 15, 2017 Labor Day – Sept. 4
Monday September 18, 2017 Friday October 20, 2017  
Monday October 23, 2017 Tuesday November 28, 2017 Thanksgiving – Nov. 23 & 24
Monday December 4, 2017 Friday January 12, 2018 Christmas Break – Dec. 23 – Jan. 1
Monday January 15, 2018 Friday February 16, 2018  
Monday February 19, 2018 Friday March 23, 2018  
Monday March 26, 2018 Friday April 27, 2018  
Monday April 30, 2018 Friday June 1, 2018 Memorial Day – May 28
Monday June 4, 2018 Friday July 6, 2018 Independence Day – July 4
Monday July 9, 2018 Friday August 10, 2018  
Monday August 13, 2018 Friday September 14, 2018 Labor Day – Sept. 3
Monday September 17, 2017 Friday October 19, 2018  
Monday October 22, 2017 Tuesday November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving – Nov. 23 & 24
Weekend Class (Saturdays ONLY) 14 weeks 7:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Call our Perrysburg, Ohio campus at 419-837-5730 for details!

Apply Today



*indicates required field

Trainco Perrysburg, Ohio – HQ Campus

26718 Oregon Road
Perrysburg, Ohio 43551

Phone: 419-837-5730
Fax: 419-837-5580
Toll-Free: 877-55-DRIVE

Get Directions