Kingman, Arizona - Trainco Inc

Trainco® Kingman officially opened in March of 2015 and started training the first students on March 30, 2015. Trainco® is serving the residents of the largest county in Arizona and the surrounding area. This campus currently offers Day Classes in its 140 hour program format that can be completed in just four weeks.

Come visit our Kingman location and find out how Trainco® can get you working in a highly rewarding career. Graduates are in high demand and are earning a wonderful living while driving a truck and often times home daily. We can help you get on the road to success. Call today, 928-716-1677!

View Class Schedule >

Day Class: 8:00am – 6:00pm Monday – Thursday
4 Weeks
Start End Holidays during this period
Monday April 24, 2017 Thursday May 18, 2017
Monday May 22, 2017 Thursday June 15, 2017 Memorial Day – May 29
Monday June 19, 2017 Thursday July 13, 2017 Independence Day – July 4
Monday July 17, 2017 Thursday August 10, 2017
Monday August 14, 2017 Friday September 8, 2017 Labor Day – Sept 4
Monday September 11, 2017 Thursday October 5, 2017
Monday October 9, 2017 Thursday November 2, 2017
Monday November 6, 2017 Friday December 1, 2017 Thanksgiving – Nov. 23 & 24
Monday December 4, 2017 Friday January 4, 2018 Christmas break – Dec. 25 – Jan. 1
Monday January 8, 2018 Thursday February 1, 2018
Monday February 5, 2018 Thursday March 1, 2018
Monday March 5, 2018 Thursday March 29, 2018
Monday April 2, 2018 Thursday April 26, 2018 Easter – Apr. 1


No Night Classes scheduled at this time.

Weekend Class (Saturdays or Sundays) 14 weeks 7:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Call our Kingman campus at 928-716-1677 for details!

Apply Today


*indicates required field

Trainco Kingman, Arizona Campus

4255 Stockton Hill Rd.
Kingman, AZ 86409

Phone: 928-716-1677
Toll-Free: 877-55-DRIVE

Get Directions