Trainco® Kingman officially opened in March of 2015 and started training the first students on March 30, 2015. Trainco® is serving the residents of the largest county in Arizona and the surrounding area. This campus currently offers Day Classes in its 140 hour program format that can be completed in just four weeks. Come visit our new location on the Mohave Community College campus in Kingman and find out how Trainco® and MCC can get you working in a highly rewarding career. Graduates are in high demand and are earning a wonderful living while driving a truck and often times home daily. We can help you get on the road to success. Call today, 928-692-3017!

View Class Schedule >

Day Class Night Class
8:00am – 6:00pm Monday – Thursday 4 Weeks 5:30pm – 11:30pm Monday – Friday 5 Weeks
Start End Holidays during this period Start End Holidays during this period
Monday January 4, 2016 Thursday January 28, 2016
Monday February 1, 2016 Thursday February 25, 2016
Monday February 29, 2016 Thursday March 24, 2016
Monday March 28, 2016 Thursday April 21, 2016 Easter March 27
Monday April 25, 2016 Thursday May 19, 2016
Monday May 23, 2016 Thursday June 16, 2016 Memorial Day May 30
Monday June 20, 2016 Thursday July 14, 2016 Independence Day July 4
Monday July 18, 2016 Thursday August 11, 2016
Monday August 15, 2016 Friday September 9, 2016 Labor Day September 5
Monday September 12, 2016 Thursday October 6, 2016
Monday October 10, 2016 Thursday November 3, 2016
Weekend class (Saturdays or Sundays) 14 weeks 7:00am – 5:30pm.  Day classes held at our Kingman, Arizona campus.  Call us at 982-692-3017 for details.

Apply Today

*indicates required field

Trainco Kingman, Arizona Campus

1971 Jagerson Ave. Building 1000
Kingman, AZ 86409

Phone: 928-692-3017
Fax: 928-757-0837

Get Directions