Kingman, Arizona - Trainco Inc

Trainco® Kingman officially opened in March of 2015 and started training the first students on March 30, 2015. Trainco® is serving the residents of the largest county in Arizona and the surrounding area. This campus currently offers Day Classes in its 160 hour program format that can be completed in just three weeks.

Come visit our Kingman location and find out how Trainco® can get you working in a highly rewarding career. Graduates are in high demand and are earning a wonderful living while driving a truck and often times home daily. We can help you get on the road to success. Call today, 928-716-1677!

View Class Schedule >

Day Class: 8:00am – 6:30pm Monday – Saturday
2 Weeks
Start End Holidays during this period
Monday, June 4, 2018 Saturday, June 16, 2018  
Monday, June 11, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018  
Monday, June 18, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018  
Monday, July 9, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018  
Monday, July 16, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018  
Monday, July 23, 2018 Saturday, August 4, 2018  
Monday, August 6, 2018 Saturday, August 18, 2018  
Monday, August 13, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018  
Monday, August 20, 2018 Saturday, September 1, 2018  
Monday, August 27, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 Labor Day – Sept 3
Monday, September 10, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018  
Monday, September 17, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018  
Monday, September 20, 2018 Saturday, October 6, 2018  
* All dates are tentative and subject to minimum and maximum enrollment


No Night Classes scheduled at this time.

Call our Kingman campus at 928-716-1677 for details!

Apply Today



*indicates required field

Trainco Kingman, Arizona Campus

4255 Stockton Hill Rd., Suite 5
Kingman, AZ 86409

Phone: 928-716-1677
Toll-Free: 877-55-DRIVE

Get Directions