Trainco® Ann Arbor is conveniently located on the Washtenaw Community College campus. Here we offer a full service CDL training program with both day and night class options to suit your schedule. Our 4-week day class runs Monday through Thursday 8 am to 6 pm, and our 5-week night class runs Monday through Friday 5:30 to 11:30 pm.

We are Michigan Works! approved. If you qualify, your tuition for our truck driver training program could be free.

This campus is approved for veterans benefits for eligible beneficiaries. Learn More.

View Class Schedule >

Day Class Night Class
8:00am – 6:00pm Monday – Thursday
4 Weeks
5:30pm – 11:30pm Monday – Friday
5 Weeks
Start End Holidays during this period Start End Holidays during
this period
Monday January 18, 2016 Thursday February 11, 2016
Monday February 15, 2016 Thursday March 10, 2016
Monday March 14, 2016 Thursday April 7, 2016 Easter March 27
Monday April 11, 2016 Thursday May 5, 2016
Monday May 9, 2016 Friday June 3, 2016 Memorial Day May 30
Monday June 6, 2016 Thursday June 30, 2016
Monday July 5, 2016 Thursday July 28, 2016 Independence Day July 4
Monday August 1, 2016 Thursday August 25, 2016
Monday August 29, 2016 Thursday September 22, 2016 Labor Day September 5
Monday September 26, 2016 Thursday October 20, 2016
Monday October 24, 2016 Thursday November 17, 2016
Monday November 21, 2016 Thursday December 15, 2016 Thanksgiving Nov. 24/25
Monday December 19, 2016 Thursday January 19, 2017 Christmas Break Dec. 24 – Jan. 1
Weekend Class (Sundays in Taylor) 14 weeks 7:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Day classes held at our Ann Arbor, MI campus. Call us at (734)374-3994 for details!

Apply Today


*indicates required field

Trainco Ann Arbor, Michigan Campus

Washtenaw Community College
4800 E. Huron River Drive
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48105

Phone: 734-374-3994
Fax: 734-374-5005
Toll-Free: 877-55-DRIVE

Get Directions